Frail and faltering follower of Jesus

Shinbones Man - Sleep Digits

By Gavin Davies

Electronic music album produced on the Elektron Model:Cycles.

All songs are recorded live and “DAWless” - a computer was only used to record the mixdown.

The Elektron Model:Cycles was the only instrument used, except Track 7, Prestl which has a TD-3 and RD-6.

Available for purchase and streaming on:

  1. Apple Music
  2. iTunes
  3. Spotify
  4. Deezer
  5. … and many other places!

All the tracks are also available on this website for free:

1 Hopesall

Download Hopesall.mp3

2 Rayjo

Download Rayjo.mp3

3 New Bwoom

Download New-Bwoom.mp3

4 Frustratio Pulp

Download Frustratio-Pulp.mp3

5 Spookies

Download Spookies.mp3

6 Mitty

Download Mitty.mp3

7 Prestl

Download Prestl.mp3

8 On Yer Bike

Download On-Yer-Bike.mp3

9 Duffy Bears

Download Duffy-Bears.mp3

10 Room To Breathe

Download Room-To-Breathe.mp3

11 Horror City

Download Horror-City.mp3